Women's Council of REALTORS   Clark-Champaign Chapter

Welcomes You!

President: Tamara Comer
President Elect: Kate Wilson 
Vice President of Membership: Joy Haynes
Secretary: Alicia Darding
  Treasurer: Molly Thatcher 

22222222222222222222222222222222      
Your Subtitle Text
Local Affiliate Members
Ammie Spahr, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
937-322-2669 x 14
ammie.spahr@wellsfargo.com
www.WellsFargo.com
Angela Adkins, Neighborhood Housing
937-322-4623
aadkins@springfieldnhp.org
www.SpringfieldNHP.org
Anne Robinette, Security National Bank
937-390-3688
arobinette@securitynationalbank.com
www.
   
Carla Huges, Security National Bank
937-372-9211
chughes@securitynationalbank.com 
www.
Chris Rice, Security National Bank
937-324-6994
crice@securitynationalbank.com 
www.
Danita Ferryman, Security National Bank
937-324-6863
dferryman@securitynationalbank.com 
www.SecurityNationalBank.com
     
Ann Currier, Gorman, Veskauf, Henson& Wineberg
937-325-7058
acurrier@gvhw.net
Jackie Folck, Security National Bank
937-324-6809
jfolck@securitynationalbank.com 
www.SecurityNationalBank.com    
Jenny Marratta, Fifth Third Bank
937-327-9754
jennifer.marratta@53.com 
www.53.com
     
Laura Perry, Schmenk, Spencer, Hasselbach
937-323-9739
schmenktitle@donet.com
www.
Marianne Mitchell, PNC Mortgage
937-323-0202
Melissa Pummel, Bank of America
937-525-7002
melissa.pummel@bankofamerica.com 
www.
     
Lindsey Evans
Western Ohio Mortgage
Molly McGinnis-Thatcher, Team Title & Closing
937-390-1900
molly@teamtitle.info
www.
Rita Riley, Security National Bank
937-925-0249
rriley@securitynationalbank.com
www.SecurityNationalBank.com

Sharon Bostick, GVHW
937-322-0835
sbostick@gvhw.net

Shauna Johnson,
937-325-4262
Taffy Leslie, Huntington Bank
937-324-7013
Taffy.Leslie@Huntington.com
www.Huntington.com
Terri Belliveau, Security National Bank
937-324-6950
tbelliveau@securitynationalbank.com 
www.SecurityNationalBank.com
Theresa Hartley, ORET
937-322-7333
THartley@ORET.com        
www.ORET.com    
Vikki Ricketts, Springfield News Sun
937-328-0250
vricketts@coxohio.com
www.
Website Builder