Women's Council of REALTORS   Clark-Champaign Chapter

Welcomes You!

President: Tamara Comer
President Elect: Kate Wilson 
Vice President of Membership: Joy Haynes
Secretary: Alicia Darding
  Treasurer: Molly Thatcher 

22222222222222222222222222222222      
Your Subtitle Text

OUR OUTSTANDING REALTOR MEMBERS

Lisa Boitse, Real Estate II
937-390-3119
lisaboitse@aol.com  
www.RealEstateSue.com
Lula Cosby, Link-Hellmuth
937-206-1836
lula@lulacosby.com   
www.LulaCosby.com
Debbie Cushman, Re/Max Leading Edge
937-206-8117
debbie@debbiecushman.com  
www.DebbieCushman.com
Winona Fink, Link-Hellmuth
937-206-9313
winonafink@ameritech.net  
www.
Sue Frazier, Dream Home Realty
937-653-3530
suefrazier@ctcn.net  
www.
Dolores Harrison, Big Hill GMAC
937-689-1822
deeharrison@erinet.com  
www.
Andrew Hellmuth, Link-Hellmuth
937-323-6426
realestate@link-hellmuth.com  
www.link-hellmuth.com
Emily Mackendrick, Eva Carey Realty
937-652-4663
emily@evacareyrealty.com 
www.
Christopher McAllister, Re/Max Client Choice
937-390-6004
cmcallister@remax.net 
www.
Betty Murray, Kat Slesinger Realty
937-652-2127
murray@ctcn.net 
www.
Judy Oldham, Real Living Services
937-324-5756
judy.oldham@realliving.com 
www.
Mary Pollcok, Market Square Realty
937-652-2201
marypollock453@yahoo.com 
www.
Judith Potts, Roediger Realty
937-206-4151
pottsjudy1@aol.com 
www.
Theresa Preston, Link-Hellmuth
937-323-6426
tpreston@core.com 
www.
Charlene Roberge, Real Estate II
937-342-9995
charlene@charleneroberge.com 
www.CharleneRoberge.com
Angel Conley Shay, Link-Hellmuth
937-206-8824
angel@angelshay.com 
www.AngelShay.com
Sue Smedley, Real Estate II
937-342-4421
ssmedley2@yahoo.com 
www.RealEstateSue.com
Judy Tullis, Real Estate II
937-652-3331
tullisby2@ctcn.net  
www.
     
Website Builder